Swap newbie! UK based but happy to include mainland Europe. After anything a bit different!

Hi guys! I’ve never done any cutting swaps before but keen to get involved. After anything I haven’t got really but wishlist:

• Hoya burtoniae/ds-70
  • philodendrons
  • caladium
  • Hoya kerrii
  • variegated monstera (wishful thinking)
  • ficus elastica
  • calathea ornata
  • variegated string of pearls
  • variegated Hoya compacta
    Or anything going!

To swap I have:

• ZZ raven leaves
  • zigzag cactus
  • watermelon peperomia (been rooting around a month)
  • trailing jade
  • jade plant
  • sedum album
  • sedum burrito (budding leaves)
  • silver pothos
  • golden pothos
  • algaonema Crete (I can try and separate some)
  • Christmas cactus
  • umbrella plant
  • cathedral Haworthia
  • Sanseveria fernwood
  • kalanchoe

:slight_smile::seedling:

Hello!:slight_smile:
I’m totally new to this and have no idea how it works haha but I’d totally like to try. I have a * ficus elastica that I could take a cutting from! If you’d be up for an exchange?

Hey! Ahh yay exciting :slight_smile: Can you get part of the stem from the ficus elastica? I’ve only recently learnt that they need a part of the stem for the cutting to ever grow… a leaf will root but never grow further. Anything in particular you fancy? Where abouts are you?

Yes, I can take a cutting from the top part of the steam no problem!:slight_smile: watermelon peperomia, please! I’ve been after one of them for a while.
I’m not sure how you send cuttings though :woman_facepalming:t2: As in, how to package them? I’m in Cambridgeshire, how abouts are you?