🌱 #have various to trade

Hi. I’m a newbie here so here goes…
:green_heart: I have ready, rooted peperomia prostrata (or string of turtle shells as I call them) :grin::turtle:
:green_heart: Variegated string of hearts, limited rooted or can send clippings
:green_heart: I have ready established variations of fittonia (red, pink, dark green, light green, skeleton mosaic)
:green_heart: limited variegated silver queen/satin pothos, rooted or cuttings (propagating in water now).
:green_heart: ready rooted Sansevieria cylindrica, young but well rooted, or can send older selection if required.

:hugs: Im waiting for my string of pearls and beads to get bigger to use and I’ve variegated string of pearls very soon. Also, string of dolphins, which I will be propagating :hugs:

I would :heart: any variegated versions of plants (if I don’t have them already just ask), also ZZ raven, monstera green one, hoya Hindu rope (I think it’s called), watermelon peperomia, rubber plant various versions, Caladiums, living stones, neon pothos, philodendron pink, tradescantia zebrina, and more just ask me :wink:

Im in the North East of England x

@Wendolina Hi, I have a purple zebrina if you are interested? Can take fresh cuttings

Hi. Oh yes pls. Was there something I could trade with you in particular? I can take photos to show you if thst helps :grin:

I’d really love the marble queen if that’s available? :heart_eyes:

No problem. I will have a look and see if I can get some rooted sections for you.

Just to let you know that’s a Satin Pothos, not Marble Queen :wink:

I’d still like some though please!

Oh its funny you say that, I bought it as a variegated marble queen but when it arrived I researched it as it had a lovely satin soft feel to its leaves. They were being called marble satin, satin pothos or some even philodendron… my mind is baffled haha. So it’s defo satin pothos?

update it’s been changed to variegated silver queen on the website? Just to confuse lol.