Have cuttings of the following plants

Have:

Peperomia polybotrya
Peperomia caperata
Calathia triostar
A variety of succulents

Hey! I have:

I’m just starting out, and only have a few plants. The only plants I have big enough to take cuttings from at the moment are my tradescantia red jewel, and I also have a very good sized achmea (blue rain) bromeliad pup, which I will pot up this weekend unless someone wants me to post it. I also have tons of spider plant babies and some peanut cacti pups that propagate very well. Would any of these be of interest?

If you like any if these I’d love to trade for either of the peperomia or some calathea

Hi!
What succulents do you have? I have a quite a few and I’m looking to swap some cuttings

I have these

Hi @Vicky, I was just wondering if you’d keep me in mind for the future if you have any Achmea Blue Rain or Tradescantia Red Jewel. I’m fairly new to all of this and haven’t managed to get anything successfully rooted just yet, though I am waiting on some Maranta Leuconeura (fingers crossed they’ll be okay). I have the following that I’ll be attempting to take cuttings from soon, provided they keep doing so well.
Sedum Morganianum
Sanseviera Cylindrica
Sanseviera Cylindrica Var. Patula ‘Boncel’
Sanseviera Trifasciata
Alocasia Amazonica
Peperomia Polybotrya
Maranta Leuconeura Attempting to root at the moment

I am also expecting to get a Hypoestes Phyllostachya (Pink Polka Dot), a Calathea Beautystar and a Calathea Ornata. But am unsure how well established they’ll be. If you’re interested for a future swap though, I’ll keep you posted. :slight_smile:

1 Like

@BambiDew