Anyone thinning out their collection a little bit and have a few clippings to spare?

I’m a college student on a tight budget but I just love learning about the plant community! If anyone has any spare clippings of some fun houseplants I would be willing to pay for shipping! I live in CA! Thank you in advance!

1 Like

Hi! I have a ton of healthy baby pilea peperomioides if you would like some? There’s more than what’s in the photo! Let me know!

Cheers,
Susan

4 Likes

Yes please! That is so sweet of you! Can we connect via Instagram @lexihoevel or by email? 98jaybird@gmail.com

Susan! I have been searching high and low for a cutting of the Chinese money plant! I am willing to swap if you are interested! Thanks in advance!

98jaybird, would you be interested in a spider plant baby? Super easy houseplant for beginners. Feel free to let me know. Thanks!

Hi! I have a lot more pilea babies available for swapping! The Mama plant (picture for reference) is super happy here.

Would love to do a swap. What do you have available? :slight_smile:

Susan, I have many varieties of succulents and cacti, (too many to list) as well as a large collection of healthy house plants. I am happy to send pictures. Among them I have Syngonium podophyllum, Chlorophytum comosum, Philodendron hederaceum, Dieffenbachia, Spathiphyllum, Anthurium, Schlumbergera, Bromeliad, Sansevieria trifasciata, Codiaeum Banana Croton, and Croton Petra. Let me know! Thanks!

1 Like

Your plants are beautiful! They look very happy for sure!

Hi Jess, would you be able to send me a pic of your cacti and succulents? I have lots of house plants already however would be open to any peperomia varieties if you have any. :slight_smile:

Susan, These are amazing! I would love one if any are still available. I’m all out of swaps, I’ve swapped away all the baby anything’s I had already :sob:

Totally willing to purchase, let me know!

I would!! This is one I never added to the collection. Are you looking for anything??